jojokool Profile Information

Joyfully jo!!
Age 52 From Lambton Shores, Ontario - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jo
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for my new guy,I'm a widow n seeking my new friend,I won't consider anyone unless I see a photo ,I need to be attracted, I like to drive with my love tunes going ,n I love thrifting, painting n the beach!!!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
unsolved mysteries ,dirty little secret ,thr paranormal
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
queen,pat benetar ,Bruno mars
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to the beach n a barbecue

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
smart working fun attractive man
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close