SarahHope Profile Information

This sounds like fun!!!!
Age 35 From Swink, Colorado - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Sarah
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like to try new things, we only have one life so I'm going to start making the best of it. Happiness is the goal love is the way. Plus this just seems like it could be fantastical!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Scarred
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Mother
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Surprise me, I haven't been on a date so IDK.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving, jumping out of a helicopter.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To raise my daughter with morals and respect,so she can have a chance to carve her name in this world.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Shameless, a girl named Jess, It takes a killer
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
What dream may come. Labyrinth 1985. Legend 1984 or 85
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tool. Blue October. Matchbox 20.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
A child called it. Adrift. The teacher and the CPO
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like them national high feelings but the fair only shows up one a year so I try a stay off the emotional rollercoaster 😂 Seriously I like to be happy and I have fun as long as my company is having fun too.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I know not all men are the same so I'm looking for someone who can show me they have a good heart and soul with the intention of being themselves and honest, please be a honest person.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter
Close