Loyal looking for someone real

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Terre Haute, Indiana | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I tend to be a cougar with both ****s but more so with men though I am NOT looking for men and do NOT want one involved here at all.

I also tend to be quite *****ant so she also should be quite **********.

Looking for my other half. Has to be out here
Somewhere and believe me I'm everywhere and not really looking because I feel if I'm looking I won't find it.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Bird
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Often
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I guess what would depend on who I was going out with... someone else or myself? With someone else I think it should be decided together unless one of us has something special in mind to introduce the other one to if that makes sense...
I've Always Wanted To Try
I'd have to think about that... but I would probably have to say racing a car... legally... ;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To sae the world
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
I Don't Like Tv
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
My Idea Of Fun Is
Smiling and laughing and enjoying others and 4 hours has gone by when it seems like only 30 minutes... no matter what I'm doing...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Honestly I'm looking for a ********** female
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed