wavesheyitsme Profile Information

a rose 4 u
Age 62 From Mansfield, Pennsylvania - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
hello i'm 62 years old, looking for friendship at first, would like to take things slow and get to know each other better.then see what happens after that. very easy to get along with and love to make people laugh.would love to travel, dining out, bingo,walking hand in hand,cuddling on the couch,and of course shopping lol.can't wait to see you,hey we can try, and if it doesn't work, we can move on, what do you think?
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
coffee at a nice diner,getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
always wanted to travel, to enjoy life to the fullest
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
my goal in life is to just be happy and explore new places,to travel ,to find my man and settle down
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
roseanne, family feud, The voice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
chucky, lepracaun, into the dark
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Blake Shelton, Alan Jackson,Randy Travis
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
bible, good morning holy spirit , any thriller
My Idea Of Fun Is  
playing bingo, casino,and shopping, candle lit dinners

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
humor,romance,to be pampered,to feel special, don't like a drunk, abusers,liars, or cheaters, someone who likes to get out and have fun, don't like a couch potato,someone who will care about my feelings,understanding,talkative
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close