~Angel in Training~

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Pocahontas, Arkansas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi my name is Angel! Yes Angel! I am a mother of two beautiful girls. They are the highlight of my life! They keep me going in the hard times of life! I am really not sure what i am doing here but here i am. My friends tell me I am a social butterfly. Well I do love being around people. I love helping others. Life is too short to live in the past let it go and look for something good for today. I try to stay positive trough good times and bad. Not always easy..Lets face it we all have flaws. Well want to talk lets chat...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
Sales Manager
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A first date hummm? Well to me a wonderful start to a date is a man opening the door for a lady. A nice dinner in a cozy resturant, sitting in the back to get to know each other more. After dinner a nice quite walk under the moonlight! As this would be really nice, I would be just as happy at a Football Game!
I've Always Wanted To Try
I will try anything at least once, heck maybe even a second time!...LOL
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
My Goal in life is to live each day as if i dont have another one to live. I want to enjoy my children growing up and watch them blossom through life. I want to be successful in my job.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
My idea of fun. Well lets see! I try to make everything fun. I love to dance. I like to go bowling or just hang with friends at a bar b que. I can have fun camping out! Just whatever i am doing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
I look past all outer looks stright into a persons mind and heart. I want to know what makes a person who they are. I believe a relationship should start with a friendship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date