Funny, Scotty. Now beam down my clothes.

14 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Davenport, Iowa | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am 22 and a Senior in the fall, studying Criminal Justice at St. Ambrose University in Davenport, IA. I plan to possibly join the Coast Gaurd; I also plan to do law enforcement (forensic photography or SWAT). I like to Run and workout whenever I get time. In my free time, I enjoy chillin' with my friends, goin to movies, goin to concerts / other types of productions, watching sports on T.V. (but Im not a die hard, stereo-typical, sports fan guy) and playing billiards. I love to do anything relating to art, especially photography, Ive experience in wedding, journalistic, nature, wildlife, portraiture, special event, candid, still life and product photography. My buddy and I recently started a wedding photography business central/eastern Iowa and all of Illinois. My sense of humor is random and sarcastic, I am a serious person when I need to be but I tend to be the one to cheer people up when they're down. I am a good listener and I am really open minded; I try not to be ignorant I try to understand where everyone is comming from. When my friends have problems, they usually come to me to vent, I sometime try to help people with their problems if they want advice. I am always willing to try something new. Message me if you ever wanna talk. Peace.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Anything that would allow us to talk a lot and it wouldn't be too long but just long enough to get a feel for the other person
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
to become a professional photographer, become a cop/serve on SWAT, be a forensic photographer, and join the U.S. Coast Guard
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Classic, Fiction, Political

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate