jocelyn555 Profile Information

I believe in love
Age 31 From Jacksonville, Florida - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jocelyn
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a pretty easy person to figure out. I also love life, love people, and am open-minded, try to not judge people. I am a positive and very active person but at the same time I do like to sit at home but I need someone to enjoy life while even doing nothing. I am cheerful and just like to make people happy. I want to give my only man all my soul, joy, and warmth, to take care of him, to make our house warm and cozy, to create an atmosphere of comfort.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
ICU nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Sleeping, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would love us to go for a walk down the road after whiles we chat and get to know each other, I believe the chemistry grows when the person is having a vocal communication with you whiles walking down the road, we can get to know each other more...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I would love to have a Candle lite with soft music playing at the background with flowers all over and soft wine with that special man, I miss the chemistry and a man's companionship.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
My goals is to own my hospital where i can take care of mostly children, and also support the women with breast cancer.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Raiders of the Lost Ark,Lawrence of Arabia,Taxi Driver
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Taylor Swift- All Too Well,Lady Gaga- Dance In The Dark,Lana Del Rey- Off to the
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Health, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
A Man Cannot Cry” by Gloria Keverne,Broken Wings” by Gloria Keverne,Parrish
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I would love to be on a cruise to the carribean island, I have never been there but when to Paris and some places in Poland.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Loyalty, love, respect and good communication, I am not hard to please, I do expect my man to honest and tell me what he is doing, I am open up and love to build a strong bold of communication with my man because it helps me grow more love for him.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close