Single dad looking for someone fun

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Davenport, Iowa | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a single parent, I have my son half of every week and every other weekend. I also have a daughter that I have every other weekend. They come first in my life. I work full time. go to school. I enjoy doing just about anything, boating and camping in the summer are the best. Easy going and always up for a good time. I like to go out when the kids are not here, maybe hit the bars for some karaoke, diner, a movie, ect...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Politics / Government
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Sports, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Don't know, been so long. Relaxed and freindly atmosphere.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Graduate school, and be a good father. Someday, maybe even find a relationship, but not going to push it.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Just about everything as long as there is good company around. I like to take the boar out when the weather is good.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Intelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
Too many things to list. Different for everyone, but at least some one that cares enough about them self and takes care of them self, to an extent.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed