bambinoleesburg Profile Information

bambino_leesburg
Age 34 From Leesburg, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
im very out going, love to talk and hang with friends. Im up to try anything new, love a new adventure. I take everyday as it comes and make the most of it. I live by the motto "looks are only skin deep"
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
South African Au pair
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I dont think there is a specific first date thing to do, as long as the atmosphere is kept at ease and you both having a good time. Can be a walk in a park to an expensive dinner. Depends on the guy, the mood and level of interest.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A rollocoaster, white water rafting, bungy jumping, sky Diving, any thing with a bit of adventure to it.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Have a family of my own with a caring husband and beautiful children and be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Fear Factor, Survivor, Nip/Tuck
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Van Wilder Party Liason, Crazy Beautiful, Princess Diaries
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Akon, Gareth Gates, Black Eyed Peas
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Humor
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter, Da Vinci Code, Romances
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything as long as you with people where the company is good and the atmosphere is relaxed, social and plenty of chit-chat.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a guy with confidence who knows what he wants from life and has some direction. He should be up front about things, be someone I can talk to. He should also be a big teddy bear that gives great teddy bear hugs and will be a great father and husband oneday, someone stern but caring and gentle.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close