Seeking that special one.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Bellville, South Africa | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, Other

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is
Maintenance Manager
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Often
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Spending quality time with my date getting to know her while enjoying her company as well as the date itself. Would go to the cinema and then a restaurant afterwards and end off with a stroll on the beach. Weather permitting.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Anything new that's not illegal or dangerous.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To live life yo it's fullest and achieve the goals i set for myself in that time.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Comic, Humor, Satire, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Staying home and relaxing with a good movie.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Women that want something serious and not just cyber ****or pen pals.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed