Trish9 Profile Information

New and curious
Age 42 From Plattsburgh, New York - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Separated and just looking to simply share life's adventures with. I'm down to earth, love outdoor (sometimes extreme) activities, love animals, the medical field, search and rescue and last but certainly not least my 2 teenage boys! I have many passions and when I finally decide a path I put my heart and soul into it.I want someone who can appreciate my generosity and show it in return and live exploring, adventuring, playing, trusting, working hard, but living simply, enjoying each other's company.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Exotic Animal
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Licensed Vet Technician, Outdoor Guide
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Off the beaten path. I don't need to be wined and dined right off. Let's get outside and enjoy some fresh air and activity.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding in a hot air balloon. Have considered sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
As cliche as it sounds... happiness. I wish to fulfill that through discovery of self in exploration of new people, places and things and ultimately find a lasting connection with someone to share those things with
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to name them all
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Hmm... so many... so, so many
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ugh, I give up... too many favorites
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending the day in beautiful summer weather with no bugs, climbing multiple pitches of towering mountainside rock into the sky... or... winter in the oblivious cold, hiking under the moonlit sky without a headlamp, only light above to show me the way

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
mmm... beard. Haha. Fun. compassion. Respect. Shared joy and compassion. Someone who loves to travel and can appreciate a strong yet generous woman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Relationship
Close