I am a simple guy want happiness and lov

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Steenberg, South Africa | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
Thomas Patrick
I Can Speak
English, Dutch
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a medical surgeon doctor and i am here to save lives and also do my best to keep going and make new friends thanks

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is
Middle Eastern
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is
I am a surgeon medical doctor
I Make This Much In A Year
More Than $150,000USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A nice and kind lady
I've Always Wanted To Try
This every since i became single
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
Is to be happy and find someone to spend the rest of my life with thanks
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I Don't Like Movies, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I Don't Like Music, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Nature
My Idea Of Fun Is
All the best you want