Silverdragon4 Profile Information

Are You There? I am an FTM
Age 52 From Hickory, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an FTM. Which means female to male. I do not (and probably will never afford) the bottom surgery. No one would know unless you told them. At over 50, I just don't give a damn who knows. Either I am for you, or not. I am a good man. I try to be. I never cheated on anyone in my life, and never intend to. I am laid back. I have 3 bearded dragons and 2 small dogs. I believe in God very much, and believe in the God is watching saying.....and I have a great sense of humor!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ballroom Dancing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To love and be loved. To spread love and validity.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
WKRP in Cincinnati,Everybody Loves Raymond, Will and Grace
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Smokey and the Bandit, Cannonball Run, Hooper.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Elvis Presley, Abba, Cher (So Many)
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Comic, Humor, Music, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
I listen (Audio Books)
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with you.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A feminine woman. Someone who is my height or smaller. Never dated a taller woman before. But never say never. Someone caring, kind, sweet, smart. Honesty and Faithfulness.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed