QueenBaltimore Profile Information

Lovely lady
Age 55 From Strasburg, Virginia - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello I am looking for a honest trusting loving man to spend the rest of my life with.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Nurse
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A candlelight dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To open up a soup kitchen to feed people
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to live my life to the fullest and praise God.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
N.C.I.S. America most wanted ,news
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Rush hour, Friday , dancing with the stars
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I enjoy all types of music
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going on a weekend getaway

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a honest trusting man that believe in God
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed, Relationship
Close