La vie est belle qu'en pensez vous?

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Chateauguay, Quebec | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As
Ricaneuse, cinephile, autonome malgré que je suis hemiplegique du à 3 acv, aucunement sportive, aime la musique, la danse,la nature, les animaux, sociable le reste à vous de me decouvrir je n'ai pas payer doncpourmerejoindre sur fb line.boudreault

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
Retraitée et fière de l'être enfin
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dans un resto, prendre un repas ou un café et discuter
I've Always Wanted To Try
Delta plane mais je ne court plus
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Goal In Life Is
Vivre le moment présent le plus possible
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Étant une personne de famille j'aime les repas en famille rire,danser et jouer à des jeux avec eux.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Un homme plus grands que moi idéalement et qui sais cuisiner car pour moi c'est difficile maintenant mais on peux sarranger
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed