Waiting on a friendship to Blossom.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Far Rockaway, New York | Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi I'm a women, who Llves GOD , Family, Friends and very passionate about my community. I love helping people. I started a Food pantry in my community serving over 60, 000 with our partnership with City Harvest. We serviceFamilies, Day care Centers, and churches throughout the city of ny. This I find so very rewarding. I love bike riding, walking on the beach, going out to dinner/ movies. I am a communicator,, I love listening to music, especially gospel., Christian music. I love my grandkids, and spending time with them. So, I'm waiting on my Friend..................................................................

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
Community Activists
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Lunch or Dinner, we learning about each other, afterward go for a walk to complete our conversation that could possibly lead to a second date.
I've Always Wanted To Try
A Punic Date.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
Visit the Ancestral home of my ancestors, and live there.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Pop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Political, Reference, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Being with Family, Friends, bike riding, movies, eating out , playing computer games.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Power, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I 'mwaiting for a man, who Loves the LORD, and is compassionate, understanding, loving, communicative, like to cuddle, listens, no drama. Says how he feels,honest. Outgoing, but also a homebody when needed, Aman who wants to travel.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed