Angeleyesdelucia Profile Information

I’ma woman on a mission to find Mr.Right
Age 50 From Leechburg, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a very outgoing woman who is interested in having fun! I like to go to movies, out to eat, I also like to go camping and do the outdoors! I am a girly girl, but don’t mind getting dirty. I crave attention from my man, but also like hanging with family and friends! I’m 5’9, 145lbs, I got dark blonde, up above my shoulders hair. I’d have to say my body is pretty nice for having children and being my age.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
Homemaker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
For a man to come to pick me up, bring me some kind of gift like fliers or chocolates, take me out to eat at a nice restaurant, after desert, maybe the movies or to a carnival, then out for a drink! What happens after that would be up to him!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Canoeing on the river, or taking a boat out and staying a couple days maybe fishing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be the best woman and human possible, raise my children with morals and respect, and to keep my love ones close
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who is willing to go the extra mile to make me happy, respect me, and will show me how love is supposed to really be!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close